Seattle Braces Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to the office of Dr. C. Neil Nicholson, a respected provider in your orthodontic care community. Located in Seattle, WA for over seventeen years, our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the profession along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

We recognize that every patient has different needs, and we pride ourselves in the courteous service we deliver to each person who walks through our doors. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our knowledgeable doctors and staff are committed to helping you achieve the smile you deserve!

http://seattlebraces.com 206-722-5000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 517

"Finished the stuff really fast and were very nice every time I came in"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2015
"This office is phenomenal! The workers are friendly and build genuine relationships with the patients, they're available if anything goes wrong with your braces and need assistance whether it's over the phone instructions or an emergency drop in over the weekend. Dr. Nicholson is friendly and really wants to see all his patient that come thru here leave with the best smile they can have. My teeth have come a long way and I'm glad I had the office of C. Neil Nicholson there every step of the way!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2014
"Dr. Nicholson and his staff are awesome. The front office knows everything there is to know about insurance and make you feel comfortable and at ease. The back office is hands down the best dental staff ever...it's truly a place where everybody knows your name and pronounces it correctly."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2014
"I always covered my smile because of my large gap between my front two teeth. The decision to do something about it was life changing. My youngest daughter went to Franklin with Dr Nicholson's son, along with a recommendation from a coworker to come here for care.

The initial consultation was great and when it came time for the cost they offered monthly payments that were doable. The staff are professional and personable, making sure that I was comfortable. There was a time early on I had to go to a periodontist and the provider I went to I didn't like and felt uncomfortable with. Dr Nicholson spent extra time with me and gave me a referral to another periodontist. I felt cared for and special that Dr Nicholson made sure I was properly taken care of and got quarterly reports following those appointments.

Today, I smiled and didn't cover my mouth. I cried in amazement at the transformation. I love the results of being in braces, but I will miss the relationships that has been formed over the years.

I highly recommend Dr C. Nicholson to be your orthodontist.

Cora Phillips, MSW
"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2014
"Always very helpful and engaging... They're like family...
Thank you!!
"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"i am a chinese teen, i have been wearing my braces for 2 years. My teeth looked awfully ugly when I first came to Dr. Nicholson, but no pain no gain. I own a pretty smile and neat teeth today when my braces is debonded! I am a very picky person, But It left me nothing to pick! You would not know or feel me unless you experience yourself. Dr. Nicholson is a professional and kind doctor. Everyone's teeth are different, Dr nicholson will be able to apply different techiniques to adjust your teeth after he takes a look at your teeth. He has a good sense of how to make a patient's teeth well looking. Three family members of my best friend did their braces at here. With her reference, I got my braces done here also. Both my mother who is 45 and my brother who is 16 just have their braces put on in the last couple months at Dr. Nicholson's. when you walk in here, don't be surprised if you see two bookshelves of blue files, they are each patient's individual files. It's worth it, come to the office and check out the environment. It's clean, friendly, warm, and family oriented. I hope you take my recommendation into account!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2014
"" If you are looking for a good quality, reasonable price, convenience and friendly orthodontist for your children or family member, I would recommend you to go to this place! I started my braces first because my best friend referred me, her three other sisters and cousins also have their braces done here. And then, my little brother started his braces here. Now, my mother also. Only ones in a month appointment, no pain, no infections, no miscommunication. The braces is very stable and the employees there are very nice people. Everyday, I realized my teeth is getting nicer, I used to have very ugly teeth, and they are all neat and pretty! I am about to have my braces off and I am just so excited! ""
"The doctors are nice and amazing"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"They are the best at what they do. All of the staff is friendly and kind every time we visit. From the front desk staff to the DA’s. And Dr. Nicholson is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2017
"I love this place!!!!! The staff here are all SO friendly and lovely! 10/10 would come back if I ever need braces again.. Jk, I'll wear my retainers. :-)"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"They were very nice and friendly to me and my parents. I felt comfortable and delighted when I entered the clinic and had their service."

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2017
"Very welcoming staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2017
"the staffs are always helpful and a very friendly office enviroment."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2017
"Everyone was wonderful from the moment I got to my appointment to the time I left. I was one of the last appointments and even though it was late everyone was still super helpful and very nice!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"I've been coming here since for about 10 years, from the fifth grade till my freshman year of college. I've always had good appointments and I have never felt uncomfortable during an appointment. Most appointments went by quickly and they were quick to set one up if one of my braces or wires came loose or broke. I don't think I'll ever have another dentist that will ever compete with how relaxed I felt while lying down in a chair (if I'm being honest I've fallen asleep a few times while they were working). All the staff are kind and wonderful people and I'm honestly a bit sad that my braces are off and that I'll be leaving."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2017
"I have been coming to Dr. Nicholson's for years now and I am always impressed with the kindness, care and professionalism that all the staff have. I just got my braces off today and am SO happy with the result!! The only sad thing is, I will miss coming in for my appointments. I love everyone who works here! I guess I can always visit :-) I highly recommend this place!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Love that they care so much about their patients"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Awesome people and excellent service! I haven been working with my braces with Nicholson for about 2 years and all staffs here are super nice. I have never seen any of them impatient to their patients. The atmosphere is chilling and you wouldn't really need to concern much. They will explain each procedure comprehensively! Definitely my first recommendation !"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"My entire experience has been AWSOME from day one! The front office staff was always super attentive and friendly, they even remembered my name. Which to some people may not mean anything but that showed me they cared. Dr. Nicholson is an expert in his line of work, gave me great feedback and throughly explained what was going on at each visit. The assistants were AWSOME as well and always made sure I was comfortable!!! Loved this place and my smile !!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Awesome staff! They are all so friendly and helpful. Dr. Nicholson is very accessible. I’m so glad we were referred to them!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2017
"It was really fun coming here and meeting all of the staffs. Everyone was super kind and supportive, especially Doctor Nicholson. Getting braces here was not a pain at all, but the waiting time was kind of long. Thank you for taking care of me!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"My daughter had a bad experience with a different dentist and was very scared. But when we came to Dr. Nicholson, he as well as his staff, put her at ease. I recommend them to anyone whose child is scared. They are great."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"I love Dr. Nicholson and his staff! Everyone is friendly and professional plus Dr. Nicholson has the biggest heart! He's a great asset to our community!"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2017
"Absolutely fabulous!!! Dr. Nicholson and everyone in his officer are super. I received services for braces several years ago, I am please with my outcome and have since recommended both family and friends to him. The entire staff were very professional, the customer service the best. The friendliness of office personnel is immediately noticeable to anyone entering the premises, the atmosphere is very welcoming. The dental assistants were highly skilled and superb manners. I receive excellent all around care."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"The staffs and all team members are very nice and caring, they will do their best to make you feel comfortable and fix the brace problems. Dr. Nicholson is such as caring and warm orthodontist. I really like this clinic and they did a great job on fixing my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"Long waiting time in lobby before appt."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"This is one of the best places I have been to . From the front desk ladies to the orthodontist himself I would definitely recommend anyone who is interested in getting braces to go to you guys"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"The staff is always friendly. They remember my name. I am never rushed. Going there is always a positive experience! I like the diversity of staff. You rarely see that and it means much to me."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"Always feel welcome when I go in for an appointment. Love Dr. Nicholson and his team, everyone remembers me by name. Got invisilign done, they were great about working with my insurance and scheduling around my work schedule."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"my family has been seeing Dr. Nicholson for a long time now and it is always a pleasure seeing everyone. All of the staff are very nice and pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2016
"Nice and warm"
"From the time I enter the building until I get out from the building everyone who works there is always with happy face and have very good vibe . They make everyone comfortable and they are very professional on everything they do . I have been there for more than three years, and I never had any problems with anyone . Thank you so much for everything"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2016
"I wouldn't ask for a better staff or orthodontist. Dr. Nicholson is excellent and he and his team are great at accommodating their patients needs. I love how it is family owned and everyone always is happy with a smile on their face. It is very peaceful and inviting and I would recommend anyone looking for an incredible orthodontist to give this place a try. Amazing people and amazing service. They understand life happens and will become like your family. Thank you Dr. Nicholson, you and your team are beyond amazing!!!! If there was a way to rate you one-thousand stars!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2016
"Grate service"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2016
"Recently got my braces got my braces taken off, I've been complimented on my smile so many times. These guys have given me a whole new confidence. I'm family member #4 to get braces from this staff, this office is apart of our family."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2016
"Front desk has always been attentive and quick to help.

Dr. Nicholson just simply ROCKS!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2016
"So far so good...we just got our records established and our molds made. I love the people working in the office, they are so friendly and down to earth. It seems they all love their job and that is the type of business I like to deal with! Ready to get our Phase 2 journey on!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2016
"Love the atmosphere!! The staff is always nice but you really need seating that will accommodate thicker people."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2016
"Good service"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2015
"Since the first day I stepped in through the door she has welcomed me with open arms."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2015
"I got my braces on this visit, I was more than impressed to say the least. This is a class act kinda place, very comfortable, relaxing, you can trust what is being done. I am a nervous person by nature, however I am completely at ease with these folks."

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2015
"Dr. Nicholson and his office has been and is a true blessing to my family and I. I am impressed with the quality of work he has done on all three of my kids. My job didn't cover orthodontist work, so they worked out a payment plan that I could afford to pay. Thanks and many blessings to the Dr, the admin staff, and the clinical assistants."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 517

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com