Seattle Braces Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to the office of Dr. C. Neil Nicholson, a respected provider in your orthodontic care community. Located in Seattle, WA for over seventeen years, our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the profession along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

We recognize that every patient has different needs, and we pride ourselves in the courteous service we deliver to each person who walks through our doors. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our knowledgeable doctors and staff are committed to helping you achieve the smile you deserve!

http://seattlebraces.com 206-722-5000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 544

AL

"Finished the stuff really fast and were very nice every time I came in"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2015
"This office is phenomenal! The workers are friendly and build genuine relationships with the patients, they're available if anything goes wrong with your braces and need assistance whether it's over the phone instructions or an emergency drop in over the weekend. Dr. Nicholson is friendly and really wants to see all his patient that come thru here leave with the best smile they can have. My teeth have come a long way and I'm glad I had the office of C. Neil Nicholson there every step of the way!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2014
"Dr. Nicholson and his staff are awesome. The front office knows everything there is to know about insurance and make you feel comfortable and at ease. The back office is hands down the best dental staff ever...it's truly a place where everybody knows your name and pronounces it correctly."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2014
"I always covered my smile because of my large gap between my front two teeth. The decision to do something about it was life changing. My youngest daughter went to Franklin with Dr Nicholson's son, along with a recommendation from a coworker to come here for care.

The initial consultation was great and when it came time for the cost they offered monthly payments that were doable. The staff are professional and personable, making sure that I was comfortable. There was a time early on I had to go to a periodontist and the provider I went to I didn't like and felt uncomfortable with. Dr Nicholson spent extra time with me and gave me a referral to another periodontist. I felt cared for and special that Dr Nicholson made sure I was properly taken care of and got quarterly reports following those appointments.

Today, I smiled and didn't cover my mouth. I cried in amazement at the transformation. I love the results of being in braces, but I will miss the relationships that has been formed over the years.

I highly recommend Dr C. Nicholson to be your orthodontist.

Cora Phillips, MSW
"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2014

DB

"Always very helpful and engaging... They're like family...
Thank you!!
"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017

JX

"i am a chinese teen, i have been wearing my braces for 2 years. My teeth looked awfully ugly when I first came to Dr. Nicholson, but no pain no gain. I own a pretty smile and neat teeth today when my braces is debonded! I am a very picky person, But It left me nothing to pick! You would not know or feel me unless you experience yourself. Dr. Nicholson is a professional and kind doctor. Everyone's teeth are different, Dr nicholson will be able to apply different techiniques to adjust your teeth after he takes a look at your teeth. He has a good sense of how to make a patient's teeth well looking. Three family members of my best friend did their braces at here. With her reference, I got my braces done here also. Both my mother who is 45 and my brother who is 16 just have their braces put on in the last couple months at Dr. Nicholson's. when you walk in here, don't be surprised if you see two bookshelves of blue files, they are each patient's individual files. It's worth it, come to the office and check out the environment. It's clean, friendly, warm, and family oriented. I hope you take my recommendation into account!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2014

?

"" If you are looking for a good quality, reasonable price, convenience and friendly orthodontist for your children or family member, I would recommend you to go to this place! I started my braces first because my best friend referred me, her three other sisters and cousins also have their braces done here. And then, my little brother started his braces here. Now, my mother also. Only ones in a month appointment, no pain, no infections, no miscommunication. The braces is very stable and the employees there are very nice people. Everyday, I realized my teeth is getting nicer, I used to have very ugly teeth, and they are all neat and pretty! I am about to have my braces off and I am just so excited! ""
"Thank Dr Nicholson and his staff for a very good work."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2018
"They were so nice, explained everything. They really took time to make sure you were comfortable. Felt like family."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
"Love the office staff! You can tell a lot about the boss by the attitude of their workers! They all make having braces, just a little bit better!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2018
"It’s a nice place and the staffs there are really nice and they do good jobs"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2018
"We are always greeted warmly and well taken care of by Dr. Nicholson and his team!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2018
"I was homeless for 3 years while wearing braces and sometimes I would miss appointments and not call. Dr. C. Neil Nicholson, DDS took the best care of me while going through a hard struggle of being homeless. I'm so proud of being a patient here.i'v NEVER been hurt while attending an appointment. Always received phenomenal attention ,persuasive ideas ,and most important a gourgous ego and smile.The reason why I rate Dr. C. Neil Nicholson ten stars because it's not about how ugly your teeth are, it's about how you take care of your teeth with assistance from the best professional like Dr. C Neil Nicholson, him and his crew will work wonders in any situation that your facing. Thanks guys you will be recommended!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"This is the best place in the world to get braces placed on you or your children the atmosphere is so relaxing and professional and the facility is very very clean and the staff is so nice and friendly and the dentist OMG the best dentist in the world he is very thorough gentle and very very good at what he's doing thank you very much for helping my daughter with a beautiful smile"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"ABSOLUTELY LOVE DR. NICHOLSONS OFFICE. 5+ years and they're still the only ones I recommend."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"All the people there were really kind and did a great job at making my teeth looks more nice"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2017
"I am so impressed with the entire staff.you guys are all so professional and dedicated to the patients. I truly appreciate you all, and thank you for all your kindness and help."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"Friendly and Great job!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2017
"Great! Dr Nicholson is always so nice! Love having him being my doctor! :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2017
"The doctors are nice and amazing"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
"They are the best at what they do. All of the staff is friendly and kind every time we visit. From the front desk staff to the DA’s. And Dr. Nicholson is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2017
"Keep doing what you guys are doing:)"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2017

ET

"I love this place!!!!! The staff here are all SO friendly and lovely! 10/10 would come back if I ever need braces again.. Jk, I'll wear my retainers. :-)"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"They were very nice and friendly to me and my parents. I felt comfortable and delighted when I entered the clinic and had their service."

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2017
"The staff including Dr. Nicholson are always so warm & welcoming. They make having braces just a little better with there kind approach. They are very generous too!!! Thanks again for the movie tickets...we might use them to beat the heat today!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2017
"Very welcoming staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2017
"the staffs are always helpful and a very friendly office enviroment."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2017
"My last visit was great! Very fast and everyone is always super friendly"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017

AU

"Everyone was wonderful from the moment I got to my appointment to the time I left. I was one of the last appointments and even though it was late everyone was still super helpful and very nice!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"I've been coming here since for about 10 years, from the fifth grade till my freshman year of college. I've always had good appointments and I have never felt uncomfortable during an appointment. Most appointments went by quickly and they were quick to set one up if one of my braces or wires came loose or broke. I don't think I'll ever have another dentist that will ever compete with how relaxed I felt while lying down in a chair (if I'm being honest I've fallen asleep a few times while they were working). All the staff are kind and wonderful people and I'm honestly a bit sad that my braces are off and that I'll be leaving."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2017
"I have been coming to Dr. Nicholson's for years now and I am always impressed with the kindness, care and professionalism that all the staff have. I just got my braces off today and am SO happy with the result!! The only sad thing is, I will miss coming in for my appointments. I love everyone who works here! I guess I can always visit :-) I highly recommend this place!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Love that they care so much about their patients"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Awesome people and excellent service! I haven been working with my braces with Nicholson for about 2 years and all staffs here are super nice. I have never seen any of them impatient to their patients. The atmosphere is chilling and you wouldn't really need to concern much. They will explain each procedure comprehensively! Definitely my first recommendation !"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"My entire experience has been AWSOME from day one! The front office staff was always super attentive and friendly, they even remembered my name. Which to some people may not mean anything but that showed me they cared. Dr. Nicholson is an expert in his line of work, gave me great feedback and throughly explained what was going on at each visit. The assistants were AWSOME as well and always made sure I was comfortable!!! Loved this place and my smile !!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"Awesome staff! They are all so friendly and helpful. Dr. Nicholson is very accessible. I’m so glad we were referred to them!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2017
"It was really fun coming here and meeting all of the staffs. Everyone was super kind and supportive, especially Doctor Nicholson. Getting braces here was not a pain at all, but the waiting time was kind of long. Thank you for taking care of me!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"My daughter had a bad experience with a different dentist and was very scared. But when we came to Dr. Nicholson, he as well as his staff, put her at ease. I recommend them to anyone whose child is scared. They are great."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"Superb orthodontia experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2017
"I love Dr. Nicholson and his staff! Everyone is friendly and professional plus Dr. Nicholson has the biggest heart! He's a great asset to our community!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2017
"Absolutely fabulous!!! Dr. Nicholson and everyone in his officer are super. I received services for braces several years ago, I am please with my outcome and have since recommended both family and friends to him. The entire staff were very professional, the customer service the best. The friendliness of office personnel is immediately noticeable to anyone entering the premises, the atmosphere is very welcoming. The dental assistants were highly skilled and superb manners. I receive excellent all around care."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"The staffs and all team members are very nice and caring, they will do their best to make you feel comfortable and fix the brace problems. Dr. Nicholson is such as caring and warm orthodontist. I really like this clinic and they did a great job on fixing my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"Long waiting time in lobby before appt."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 544

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com